Quebec Black Sabbath Deluxe Edition Review

Now Available Three Black Sabbath Deluxe Editions plus a

13 by Black Sabbath (Album Heavy Metal) Reviews Ratings

black sabbath deluxe edition review

Black Sabbath Deluxe Editions January 22 2016 Steve. 19/01/2016 · Saw this information on Super Deluxe Edition: Each of the studio album deluxe editions contain the 2012 remastered versions of each album (previously, only available on digital formats) and – fittingly, as Black Sabbath return to North America to launch their farewell tour – additional discs with out-takes that are previously unreleased in, Black Sabbath's debut album is the birth of heavy metal as we now know it.Compatriots like Blue Cheer, Led Zeppelin, and Deep Purple were already setting new standards for volume and heaviness in the realms of psychedelia, blues-rock, and prog rock. Yet of these metal pioneers, Sabbath are the only one whose sound today remains instantly recognizable as heavy metal, even after decades of.

REVIEW Black Sabbath – Paranoid (deluxe edition with Quad

Black Sabbath Black Sabbath Songs Reviews Credits. 05/01/2016 · Premier disque du Black Sabbath historique depuis 1978 et Never Say Die!, 13 renoue sans conteste avec l'esprit des chefs d'oeuvre du groupe qui vont de Black Sabbath (1970) à Sabotage (1975). Bill Ward est finalement remplacé pour ce disque par Brad Wilk déjà croisé chez Rage Against the Machine et Audioslave. L'expérimenté Rick Rubin, “We decided to write horror music” is how Ozzy Osbourne describes Black Sabbath‘s birth in the great new heavy-metal oral history, Louder Than Hell.And that’s exactly what they’re doing.

19/01/2016 · Saw this information on Super Deluxe Edition: Each of the studio album deluxe editions contain the 2012 remastered versions of each album (previously, only available on digital formats) and – fittingly, as Black Sabbath return to North America to launch their farewell tour – additional discs with out-takes that are previously unreleased in Black Sabbath's debut album is the birth of heavy metal as we now know it.Compatriots like Blue Cheer, Led Zeppelin, and Deep Purple were already setting new standards for volume and heaviness in the realms of psychedelia, blues-rock, and prog rock. Yet of these metal pioneers, Sabbath are the only one whose sound today remains instantly recognizable as heavy metal, even after decades of

I'm addicted to buying these deluxe editions. And I have more Sabbath coming soon, too! Check out more of my Sabbath deluxe reviews by clicking here! BLACK SABBATH - Paranoid (2009 deluxe edition, 3 discs) Wow, how many times have I bought Paranoid now? I would guess that this might be my sixth purchase of this… Listen to Past Lives (Deluxe Edition) by Black Sabbath on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own …

Raider Home » Reviews and News » Reviews » Black Sabbath – Heaven And Hell (1980) – Review Posted on 3 March 2016 by RockmusicRaider — Leave a reply At just some 40 minutes of air-time and a meager 8 tracks, with a new front man the band just hired off The Rainbow bar on the Sunset Strip in L.A., a record really needed to be good. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Black Sabbath (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Review of Black Sabbath's album Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) released through Universal Music. Times may change but the course of history can never be altered, so no matter that the name of Ozzy 09/06/2014В В· Quick look at Black Sabbath's Paranoid Deluxe Edition. George Harrison on John Lennon and The Beatles The Dick Cavett Show - Duration: 11:15. The Dick Cavett Show 337,904 views

07/02/2018В В· Black Sabbath is the debut album by the British rock band Black Sabbath. It was released in the United Kingdom on Friday the 13th of February 1970 and is often regarded as one of the first heavy metal albums. In August 1969 the band, who were then known as Earth, decided to change their name to Black Sabbath and in December that year they 05/11/2019В В· Black Sabbath is far and away the metal band I like most. Basically I love their enthusiasm. I listen to them and I get the appeal of bands like Grand Funk and AC/DC - here's a band that just wants to rock and rock and rock and does so with a dark horror-movie sound that isn't particularly scary, but is certainly cool and unique and fits their "stoned teenagers who read too much Lovecraft

22/01/2016 · Earlier this week, Black Sabbath kicked off “The End,” a jaunt which will serve as the iconic band's final tour. This is, of course, a highly momentous occasion, one which warrants a celebration, which is why we've released deluxe editions of the band's first three studio albums: Black Sabbath, Paranoid, and Master of Reality. 07/02/2018 · Black Sabbath is the debut album by the British rock band Black Sabbath. It was released in the United Kingdom on Friday the 13th of February 1970 and is often regarded as one of the first heavy metal albums. In August 1969 the band, who were then known as Earth, decided to change their name to Black Sabbath and in December that year they

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 19/06/2013В В· Commentaire: Cet article est trГѓЕЎs bon ГѓВ©tat !!! Les navires directement Гѓ partir de la boГѓВ®te JAPAN.The, package,manuel et l'affichage sont ГѓВ©crits dans tous les Japonais.La livraison standard prend environ 2-4 semaines.

Successful bands like Black Sabbath often have multiple versions of everything in their catalog released by record labels who know the group's fanbase will provide them a profit no matter what the quality of the release. So with a Deluxe Edition like this, the main question is, is it worth it? My answer is absolutely yes, but I'll list some Dehumanizer is the 16th studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released on June 30, 1992. It was Sabbath's first studio album in over a decade to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio and drummer Vinny Appice, and their first in nine years to feature original bassist Geezer Butler.

This week saw the re-release of deluxe packaged versions of several Black Sabbath albums. Black Sabbaths 10th studio album and second following the controversial and highly publicized sacking of front man Ozzy Osbourne seen the band prove to critics and their fans that this was one band here to stay. 18/07/2018В В· 13 Bonus CD, Deluxe Edition, Black Sabbath achieved immortal status a long time ago for me but for them to come back and make such an album of greatness is dumbfounding. Well done to the masters of metal and highly recommended to all. Published . terraasymmetry Jun 04 2013. The best Ozzy album since "Ozzmosis" but irrelevant to Sabbath's legacy. Black Sabbath sputtered out, spiraled down

Black Sabbath The Eternal Idol (2010 Digipak CD) Discogs. 05/01/2016 · Premier disque du Black Sabbath historique depuis 1978 et Never Say Die!, 13 renoue sans conteste avec l'esprit des chefs d'oeuvre du groupe qui vont de Black Sabbath (1970) à Sabotage (1975). Bill Ward est finalement remplacé pour ce disque par Brad Wilk déjà croisé chez Rage Against the Machine et Audioslave. L'expérimenté Rick Rubin, BLACK SABBATH - Heaven and Hell (2011 deluxe edition) Of the Sabbath reissues, Heaven and Hell has proven to be one of the most anticipated, but also one of the most skimpy. Anticipated, because in addition to the usual B-sides, this one also includes some previously unreleased live tracks. Skimpy, because the bonus disc only….

Mob Rules Edition Deluxe Black Sabbath William

black sabbath deluxe edition review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Dehumanizer Deluxe Edition. “We decided to write horror music” is how Ozzy Osbourne describes Black Sabbath‘s birth in the great new heavy-metal oral history, Louder Than Hell.And that’s exactly what they’re doing, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition). I'm addicted to buying these deluxe editions. And I have more Sabbath coming soon, too! Check out more of my Sabbath deluxe reviews by clicking here! BLACK SABBATH - Paranoid (2009 deluxe edition, 3 discs) Wow, how many times have I bought Paranoid now? I would guess that this might be my sixth purchase of this…, Successful bands like Black Sabbath often have multiple versions of everything in their catalog released by record labels who know the group's fanbase will provide them a profit no matter what the quality of the release. So with a Deluxe Edition like this, the main question is, is it worth it? My answer is absolutely yes, but I'll list some.

Black Sabbath 13 Review Ultimate Guitar Archive

black sabbath deluxe edition review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) (2CD). Black Sabbath have announced the release of Paranoid: Super Deluxe Edition, which is due out in the fall.The four-disc set includes the original Paranoid album, a rare quadrophonic mix of the LP https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_(singer) I'm addicted to buying these deluxe editions. And I have more Sabbath coming soon, too! Check out more of my Sabbath deluxe reviews by clicking here! BLACK SABBATH - Paranoid (2009 deluxe edition, 3 discs) Wow, how many times have I bought Paranoid now? I would guess that this might be my sixth purchase of this….

black sabbath deluxe edition review

  • Paranoid [Deluxe Edition] Black Sabbath Release Info
  • Paranoid Deluxe Edition Black Sabbath Online Forums
  • Mob Rules [Deluxe Edition] by Black Sabbath Amazon.co.uk

  • The logic behind this is the label thought this would help Iommi find an early Sabbath-sounding guitar tone, which is kind of funny Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    19/02/2017В В· Stream Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition) by Black Sabbath and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. Limited time offer. ВЈ9.99/mo after. Renews automatically. New subscribers only. Terms apply. Limited time offer. ВЈ9.99/mo after. 09/06/2014В В· Quick look at Black Sabbath's Paranoid Deluxe Edition. George Harrison on John Lennon and The Beatles The Dick Cavett Show - Duration: 11:15. The Dick Cavett Show 337,904 views

    12/02/2016 · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Dynamic Range & The Black Sabbath Deluxe Editions YouTube; Mastering Sea of Tranquility reviews the Black Sabbath remasters! 9/16/2016 - … NOTE: This is basically a review of the Deluxe edition of Live Evil. I own The Rules of Hell (2008) box set of Dio-era Sabbath, so I did not need to buy the later Deluxe of Live Evil. The 2 CD edition inside The Rules of Hell is sonically the same. BLACK SABBATH - Live Evil (1982…

    22/07/2009 · I got my Paranoid Deluxe Edition yesterday. I am kind of unhappy with the bonus instrumentals. For example, if you really crank War Pigs, you can definetely hear Ozzy. Makes you wonder about how "rare" the other bonus tracks are. Besides that, I'm happy about the remaster of the actual album and the books and pictures. Its a nice item to have 12/02/2016 · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Dynamic Range & The Black Sabbath Deluxe Editions YouTube; Mastering Sea of Tranquility reviews the Black Sabbath remasters! 9/16/2016 - …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for PARANOID (DELUXE EDITION) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    BLACK SABBATH - Heaven and Hell (2011 deluxe edition) Of the Sabbath reissues, Heaven and Hell has proven to be one of the most anticipated, but also one of the most skimpy. Anticipated, because in addition to the usual B-sides, this one also includes some previously unreleased live tracks. Skimpy, because the bonus disc only… I'm addicted to buying these deluxe editions. And I have more Sabbath coming soon, too! Check out more of my Sabbath deluxe reviews by clicking here! BLACK SABBATH - Paranoid (2009 deluxe edition, 3 discs) Wow, how many times have I bought Paranoid now? I would guess that this might be my sixth purchase of this…

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Black Sabbath (Deluxe

    black sabbath deluxe edition review

    Black Sabbath Paranoid SUPER DELUXE EDITION Unboxing/Review. 19/06/2013 · Commentaire: Cet article est trÚs bon état !!! Les navires directement à partir de la boîte JAPAN.The, package,manuel et l'affichage sont écrits dans tous les Japonais.La livraison standard prend environ 2-4 semaines., 26/12/2016 · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Black Sabbath Paranoid SUPER DELUXE EDITION Unboxing/Review YouTube Black Sabbath - Ten Year War unboxing - ….

    13 Edition Deluxe Black Sabbath Ozzy Osbourne

    Black Sabbath Black Sabbath Songs Reviews Credits. 29/02/2016 · Cet article : Mob Rules - Edition Deluxe par Black Sabbath CD EUR 7,99. En stock. Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Livraison GRATUITE pour les commandes de plus de EUR 25. Détails. Live Evil [Edition Deluxe] par Black Sabbath CD EUR 7,99. En stock. Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Livraison GRATUITE pour les commandes de plus de EUR 25. Détails. Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont, I'm addicted to buying these deluxe editions, and I'll be doing more Sabbath in the coming days! Check out more of my Sabbath deluxe reviews by clicking here! BLACK SABBATH - Mob Rules (2010 deluxe edition) The entire Dio-era catalogue of Sabbath has now been reissued so many bloody times! First there was the original CD….

    The shortest album of Black Sabbath's glory years, Master of Reality is also their most sonically influential work. Here Tony Iommi began to experiment with tuning his guitar down three half-steps to C#, producing a sound that was darker, deeper, and sludgier than anything they'd yet committed to record. (This trick was still being copied 25 years later by every metal band looking to push the I'm addicted to buying these deluxe editions. And I have more Sabbath coming soon, too! Check out more of my Sabbath deluxe reviews by clicking here! BLACK SABBATH - Paranoid (2009 deluxe edition, 3 discs) Wow, how many times have I bought Paranoid now? I would guess that this might be my sixth purchase of this…

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Black Sabbath (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 18/07/2018В В· 13 Bonus CD, Deluxe Edition, Black Sabbath achieved immortal status a long time ago for me but for them to come back and make such an album of greatness is dumbfounding. Well done to the masters of metal and highly recommended to all. Published . terraasymmetry Jun 04 2013. The best Ozzy album since "Ozzmosis" but irrelevant to Sabbath's legacy. Black Sabbath sputtered out, spiraled down

    18/07/2018В В· 13 Bonus CD, Deluxe Edition, Black Sabbath achieved immortal status a long time ago for me but for them to come back and make such an album of greatness is dumbfounding. Well done to the masters of metal and highly recommended to all. Published . terraasymmetry Jun 04 2013. The best Ozzy album since "Ozzmosis" but irrelevant to Sabbath's legacy. Black Sabbath sputtered out, spiraled down Dehumanizer is the 16th studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released on June 30, 1992. It was Sabbath's first studio album in over a decade to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio and drummer Vinny Appice, and their first in nine years to feature original bassist Geezer Butler.

    Seventh Star is the 12th studio album by English Heavy Metal band Black Sabbath. Released in January 1986, it features founding guitarist Tony Iommi alongside musicians Geoff Nicholls, Eric Singer, and Dave Spitz, playing keyboards, drums, and bass, respectively, and Glenn Hughes, ex-Deep Purple bassist and vocalist, as lead singer. 19/06/2013В В· Commentaire: Cet article est trГѓЕЎs bon ГѓВ©tat !!! Les navires directement Гѓ partir de la boГѓВ®te JAPAN.The, package,manuel et l'affichage sont ГѓВ©crits dans tous les Japonais.La livraison standard prend environ 2-4 semaines.

    “We decided to write horror music” is how Ozzy Osbourne describes Black Sabbath‘s birth in the great new heavy-metal oral history, Louder Than Hell.And that’s exactly what they’re doing 18/07/2018 · 13 Bonus CD, Deluxe Edition, Black Sabbath achieved immortal status a long time ago for me but for them to come back and make such an album of greatness is dumbfounding. Well done to the masters of metal and highly recommended to all. Published . terraasymmetry Jun 04 2013. The best Ozzy album since "Ozzmosis" but irrelevant to Sabbath's legacy. Black Sabbath sputtered out, spiraled down

    BLACK SABBATH - Born Again (1983, 2011 deluxe edition) Born Again is my favourite album of all time. #1. Numero uno. It wasn't always that way. When I first owned it (on cassette) I really only enjoyed two songs, "Trashed" and "Zero The Hero". But I was persistent. Soon other songs started to emerge from… Black Sabbath have announced the release of Paranoid: Super Deluxe Edition, which is due out in the fall.The four-disc set includes the original Paranoid album, a rare quadrophonic mix of the LP

    12/02/2016 · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Dynamic Range & The Black Sabbath Deluxe Editions YouTube; Mastering Sea of Tranquility reviews the Black Sabbath remasters! 9/16/2016 - … 19/02/2017 · Stream Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition) by Black Sabbath and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. Limited time offer. £9.99/mo after. Renews automatically. New subscribers only. Terms apply. Limited time offer. £9.99/mo after.

    BLACK SABBATH - Heaven and Hell (2011 deluxe edition) Of the Sabbath reissues, Heaven and Hell has proven to be one of the most anticipated, but also one of the most skimpy. Anticipated, because in addition to the usual B-sides, this one also includes some previously unreleased live tracks. Skimpy, because the bonus disc only… Successful bands like Black Sabbath often have multiple versions of everything in their catalog released by record labels who know the group's fanbase will provide them a profit no matter what the quality of the release. So with a Deluxe Edition like this, the main question is, is it worth it? My answer is absolutely yes, but I'll list some

    07/02/2018 · Master of Reality is the third album by the British heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in 1971. For the recording of this album, guitarist Tony Iommi, who had injured his fingers in a factory accident years earlier, decided to de-tune his guitar down three semi-tones (or one and a … Review of Black Sabbath's album Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) released through Universal Music. Times may change but the course of history can never be altered, so no matter that the name of Ozzy

    22/01/2016 · Earlier this week, Black Sabbath kicked off “The End,” a jaunt which will serve as the iconic band's final tour. This is, of course, a highly momentous occasion, one which warrants a celebration, which is why we've released deluxe editions of the band's first three studio albums: Black Sabbath, Paranoid, and Master of Reality. Seventh Star is the 12th studio album by English Heavy Metal band Black Sabbath. Released in January 1986, it features founding guitarist Tony Iommi alongside musicians Geoff Nicholls, Eric Singer, and Dave Spitz, playing keyboards, drums, and bass, respectively, and Glenn Hughes, ex-Deep Purple bassist and vocalist, as lead singer.

    This week saw the re-release of deluxe packaged versions of several Black Sabbath albums. Black Sabbaths 10th studio album and second following the controversial and highly publicized sacking of front man Ozzy Osbourne seen the band prove to critics and their fans that this was one band here to stay. 19/02/2017В В· Stream Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition) by Black Sabbath and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. Limited time offer. ВЈ9.99/mo after. Renews automatically. New subscribers only. Terms apply. Limited time offer. ВЈ9.99/mo after.

    Master of Reality Black Sabbath Songs Reviews

    black sabbath deluxe edition review

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) (2CD). 05/01/2016В В· Premier disque du Black Sabbath historique depuis 1978 et Never Say Die!, 13 renoue sans conteste avec l'esprit des chefs d'oeuvre du groupe qui vont de Black Sabbath (1970) Г  Sabotage (1975). Bill Ward est finalement remplacГ© pour ce disque par Brad Wilk dГ©jГ  croisГ© chez Rage Against the Machine et Audioslave. L'expГ©rimentГ© Rick Rubin, 09/06/2014В В· Quick look at Black Sabbath's Paranoid Deluxe Edition. George Harrison on John Lennon and The Beatles The Dick Cavett Show - Duration: 11:15. The Dick Cavett Show 337,904 views.

    Review Black Sabbath Deluxe Editions YouTube

    black sabbath deluxe edition review

    13 by Black Sabbath (Album Heavy Metal) Reviews Ratings. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Dehumanizer: Deluxe Edition at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dehumanizer So if you're a Dio or Sabbath fan, own Heaven And Hell or Holy Diver, this album deserves your attention. It is just as important as the Dio-led 80's albums and needs to be heard in this remastered form. Worth every, single penny I paid for it, this is the Deluxe Edition of Sabbath I'll cherish the most. All Hail Black Sabbath!.

    black sabbath deluxe edition review

  • Amazon.com Customer reviews Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) (2CD)
  • Now Available Three Black Sabbath Deluxe Editions plus a
  • Magica Deluxe Edition Review – Black Sabbath Online
  • Black Sabbath Paranoid (Deluxe Edition) Album Review

  • 22/07/2009В В· I got my Paranoid Deluxe Edition yesterday. I am kind of unhappy with the bonus instrumentals. For example, if you really crank War Pigs, you can definetely hear Ozzy. Makes you wonder about how "rare" the other bonus tracks are. Besides that, I'm happy about the remaster of the actual album and the books and pictures. Its a nice item to have Black Sabbath's debut album is the birth of heavy metal as we now know it.Compatriots like Blue Cheer, Led Zeppelin, and Deep Purple were already setting new standards for volume and heaviness in the realms of psychedelia, blues-rock, and prog rock. Yet of these metal pioneers, Sabbath are the only one whose sound today remains instantly recognizable as heavy metal, even after decades of

    22/07/2009В В· I got my Paranoid Deluxe Edition yesterday. I am kind of unhappy with the bonus instrumentals. For example, if you really crank War Pigs, you can definetely hear Ozzy. Makes you wonder about how "rare" the other bonus tracks are. Besides that, I'm happy about the remaster of the actual album and the books and pictures. Its a nice item to have Successful bands like Black Sabbath often have multiple versions of everything in their catalog released by record labels who know the group's fanbase will provide them a profit no matter what the quality of the release. So with a Deluxe Edition like this, the main question is, is it worth it? My answer is absolutely yes, but I'll list some

    18/07/2018В В· 13 Bonus CD, Deluxe Edition, Black Sabbath achieved immortal status a long time ago for me but for them to come back and make such an album of greatness is dumbfounding. Well done to the masters of metal and highly recommended to all. Published . terraasymmetry Jun 04 2013. The best Ozzy album since "Ozzmosis" but irrelevant to Sabbath's legacy. Black Sabbath sputtered out, spiraled down 03/10/2019В В· Dehumanizer fait partie de ces albums du Sabbath qui n'a pas vraiment la vitrine qu'il devrait avoir. En mГЄme temps Г§a peut aisГ©ment se comprendre au vue de la discographie de folie des annГ©es 70 que les gars de Birmingham nous ont gratifiГ©e. Bref, cet opus est Г  ranger dans la partie "trГЁs intГ©ressant Г  Г©couter" de Black Sabbath.

    Released the same year as their self titled debut album in 1970 after seven months of writing and tours, Black Sabbath's Paranoid would instantly become the irrefutable icon of their entire discography, and one of the most important albums for the early foundations of heavy metal in general. 05/11/2019В В· Black Sabbath is far and away the metal band I like most. Basically I love their enthusiasm. I listen to them and I get the appeal of bands like Grand Funk and AC/DC - here's a band that just wants to rock and rock and rock and does so with a dark horror-movie sound that isn't particularly scary, but is certainly cool and unique and fits their "stoned teenagers who read too much Lovecraft

    Dehumanizer is the 16th studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released on June 30, 1992. It was Sabbath's first studio album in over a decade to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio and drummer Vinny Appice, and their first in nine years to feature original bassist Geezer Butler. So if you're a Dio or Sabbath fan, own Heaven And Hell or Holy Diver, this album deserves your attention. It is just as important as the Dio-led 80's albums and needs to be heard in this remastered form. Worth every, single penny I paid for it, this is the Deluxe Edition of Sabbath I'll cherish the most. All Hail Black Sabbath!

    Black Sabbath's debut album is the birth of heavy metal as we now know it.Compatriots like Blue Cheer, Led Zeppelin, and Deep Purple were already setting new standards for volume and heaviness in the realms of psychedelia, blues-rock, and prog rock. Yet of these metal pioneers, Sabbath are the only one whose sound today remains instantly recognizable as heavy metal, even after decades of So if you're a Dio or Sabbath fan, own Heaven And Hell or Holy Diver, this album deserves your attention. It is just as important as the Dio-led 80's albums and needs to be heard in this remastered form. Worth every, single penny I paid for it, this is the Deluxe Edition of Sabbath I'll cherish the most. All Hail Black Sabbath!

    View all posts in Quebec category